- Музыкальный медиакомбайн. Музыкальный эксклюзив » Альбмы и сборники » Поп, Диско, RnB » VA - London Philharmonic Orchestra: Autumnal Classics (2018)
Kristian Kostov - Beautiful Mess (2018)
Kristian Kostov - Beautiful Mess (2018)
Исполнитель: Kristian Kostov Название диска: Beautiful Mess Страна: Bulgaria Жанр: Pop Год выпуска: 2018 Количество…
Silent Echoes - Lullabies (2018)
Silent Echoes - Lullabies (2018)
Исполнитель: Silent Echoes Название диска: Lullabies Лейбл: WEB Страна: USA Жанр: Alternative , Hard Rock Год выпуска:…
Assembly 07 (2018)
Assembly 07 (2018)
Исполнитель:VA Название: Assembly 07 (2018) Жанр: House, Tech House, Deep House Год выпуска: 2018 Количество треков: 04…
Iversoon & Alex Daf - Club Family…
Iversoon & Alex Daf - Club Family…
Исполнитель:Iversoon & Alex Daf Название: Iversoon & Alex Daf - Club Family Radioshow 146 (2018-04-09) Жанр: Trance Год…

VA - London Philharmonic Orchestra: Autumnal Classics (2018)

VA - London Philharmonic Orchestra: Autumnal Classics (2018)
London Philharmonic Orchestra: Autumnal Classics (2018)
WEB FLAC (tracks) | 1:12:00 | 285 Mb
Genre: Classical / Label: PMI Collins Classics

The London Philharmonic Orchestra is one of five permanent symphony orchestras based in London. It was founded by the conductors Sir Thomas Beecham and Malcolm Sargent in 1932 as a rival to the existing London Symphony and BBC Symphony Orchestras.

The founders' ambition was to build an orchestra the equal of any European or American rival. Between 1932 and the Second World War the LPO was widely judged to have succeeded in this regard. After the outbreak of war, the orchestra's private backers withdrew and the players reconstituted the as a self-governing cooperative. In the post-war years, the orchestra faced challenges from two new rivals; the Philharmonia and the Royal Philharmonic, founded respectively in 1946 and 1947, achieved a quality of playing not matched by the older orchestras.
Track List:
1 String Concert No.3 in F Major, RV293 Autumn I. Allegro - David Nolan 04:56
2 Mont Juic, Op.12 II. Allegro molto - Louis Frémaux 02:29
3 Songs for Voice and Piano, Op.63 No.8 I. O Wüsst ich doch den Weg zurück 03:14
4 Classical Symphony No. 1 in D Major, Op. 25 II. Larghetto - Rudolf Barshai, The Philharmonia 04:18
5 Four Last Songs II. September - Rafael Frühbeck De Burgos 04:24
6 The Planets Suite for Large Orchestra, Op.32 IV. Jupiter, The Bringer Of Jollity - Yvgeny Svetlanov, The Philharmonia Orchestra 08:48
7 Nocturno Piano Trio in E Flat Major, D.897 Adagio 11:11
8 La Campanella, Op.7 05:11
9 Turandot Nessun dorma - Richard Armstrong 03:07
10 St. John's Night On The Bare Mountain - John Wallace 13:28
11 Brandenburg Concerto No.3 in G Major, BMV 1048 III. Allegro - Robert Haydon Clark 04:49
12 From My Life String Quartet No.1 in E Minor IV. Vivace 05:59




Добавить свой комментарий
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.